2022-2023 Employees of the Year

2022-2023 Employees of the Year
Posted on 04/12/2023

After a two year hiatus due to the pandemic, we are thrilled to announce the return of our Staff of the Year recognition!

Each building selects one certificated staff member and one classified staff members to honor. Staff are nominated and selected by a vote of their peers. 

Building Employees of the Year
Discovery Primary  Linda Dorris
Jessica Blakeway
Fife Elementary Grace Robinson
Jesse Smith
Hedden Elementary Hannah Thurber
Ange Bendixsen
SLMS Michael Mack
Vanessa Lindgren
CJH Deana Holmes
Diana Busch
FHS Elizabeth Coghlan
Hiatt Purcell

Click here to read what colleagues said about each of our 2022-2023 honorees. They truly represent the quality of staff we have throughout our district!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © PowerSchool Corporation. All rights reserved.